Posted inMusic News and Features

New Rock, Old Vibes: Pescaterritory Melds Music From Various Decades on the Band’s Self-Titled Debut Album

Folks lucky enough to have enjoyed a live Pescaterritory show understand how tenacious the band’s sound is—and folks who haven’t been as lucky are now able to experience all that the young band has to offer via a brand-new self-titled LP. Pescaterritory includes vocalist Aiden Schaeffer, drummer Nick Willman, bassist Gavin Lopez and guitarist Jason […]